Berliner Corcoran & Rowe LLP Attorneys


perry-bechky

Perry Bechky

Partner

Export Controls and Sanctions, International, Litigation and Arbitration 

Tel: (202) 293-5555

EMail pbechky@bcr.us

Read full bio

william-f-coffield

William F. Coffield

Partner
Criminal/Civil Litigation, Government/Regulatory, Export Controls and Sanctions
Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail: wcoffield@bcr.us
Read full bio

thomas-corcoran-jr

Thomas Corcoran, Jr.

Of Counsel

International, Litigation

Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail tgc@bcr.us
Read full bio

Dale Eppler

Dale Eppler

Partner
Export Controls
Government / Regulatory

Tel. (202) 293-5555;
EMail DEppler@bcr.us
Read full bio

daniel-fisher-owens

Daniel Fisher-Owens

Partner
Export Controls
Government / Regulatory

Tel. (415) 839-9201 
EMail dfo@bcr.us
Read full bio

benjamin-flowe-jr

Benjamin Flowe, Jr.

Partner
Export Controls and Sanctions, Government / Regulatory, International

Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail bflowe@bcr.us
Read full bio

bhoghooghi

Babak Hoghooghi

Partner
Corporate, Business Transactional, International, Energy & Project Finance, Construction, Export Control & Sanctions

Tel. (202) 375-7883
EMail bhoghooghi@bcr.us
Read full bio

ray-gold

Ray Gold

Counsel
Export Controls and Sanctions

Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail raygold@bcr.us
Read full bio

philip-s-kaplan

Philip S. Kaplan

Partner
International, Government/Regulatory, Business/Transactional
Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail: pkaplan@bcr.us
Read full bio

clemens-kochinke

Clemens Kochinke

Partner
International, Intellectual Property, Transactions
Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail ck@bcr.us
Read full bio

Bio in German

laina-c-lopez2

Laina C. Lopez

Partner
International Law, Civil / Criminal Litigation, White Collar Criminal Defense, Foreign Sovereign Immunity, Appellate Law

Tel.(202) 293-9096
EMail lcl@bcr.us
Read full bio

james-l-marketos

James L. Marketos

Partner
Business / Transactional, Civil Litigation, White Collar

Tel.(202) 293-5555
EMail jlm@bcr.us
Read full bio

jason-a-mcclurg

Jason A. McClurg

Counsel
Export Controls and Sanctions, White Collar Defense, Extradition

Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail jam@bcr.us
Read full bio

john-a-ordway

John A. Ordway

Partner
Export Controls and Sanctions, Government / Regulatory, International

Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail jao@bcr.us
Read full bio

michelle-turner-roberts

Michelle Turner Roberts

Counsel
Export Controls and Sanctions

Tel.(202) 367-0376
EMail mtroberts@bcr.us
Read full bio

keith-rosten

Keith Rosten

Partner

Business & Transactional, Government & Regulatory, International Law

Tel: (202) 293-5555

EMail: krosten@bcr.us 

Read full bio

wayne-h-rusch

Wayne H. Rusch

Of Counsel
Business / Transactional, International, Export Controls and Sanctions

Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail whr@bcr.us
Read full bio

melvin-white

Melvin White

Partner
Complex Commercial Litigation, Trials, Arbitration, Mediation

Tel.(202) 375-7884
EMail mwhite@bcr.us
Read full bio

bruce-zagaris

Bruce Zagaris

Partner
Government / Regulatory, International, Tax, Arbitration, Business / Transactional, White Collar Defense

Tel. (202) 293-5555
EMail bzagaris@bcr.us
Read full bio